BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Souvik Pal
Ph.D (CSE)
MCSTA/ACM USA; MIAENG, Hong Kong; MIRED, USA;
MIACSIT, Singapore; MAASCIT, USA.
Email : souvikpal@ijtae.com / editor@ijtae.com
Dr. Xiangjie Kong
Ph.D
Associate Professor
School of Software
Dalian University of Technology
Email : xjkong@ieee.org
Prof. Prasant Kumar Pattnaik
Ph.D
Professor
School of Computer Engineering
KIIT University
Email : patnaikprasant@gmail.com
patnaikprasantfcs@kiit.ac.in
Dr. Manas Ranjan Kabat
Ph.D
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology (VSSUT), Odisha
Email : manas_kabat@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdulbaghi Ghaderzadeh
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Computer Science Engineering
Islamic Azad University, Sanandaj Branch
Email : b.ghaderzadeh@iausdj.ac.ir
Dr. Noor Zaman
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
College of Computer Sciences & IT
King Faisal University, Kingdome of Saudi Arabia
Email : drnzamanj@gmail.com
nzaman@kfu.edu.sa
Prof. Monojit Mitra
Ph.D
Professor & Head
Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
IIEST,SHIBPUR
Email : monojit_m1@yahoo.co.in
hod@telecom.iiests.ac.in

Dr. Uday Chand Kumar
Ph.D
Professor
Civil Engineering
NITTR
Email : udaychandkumar@yahoo.com
uckumar@nitttrkol.ac.in
Dr. Shish Ahmad
Ph.D
Associate Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
Integral University
Email : Shish_parv@rediffmail.com
shish@iul.ac.in
Dr. Monomita Nandy
Ph.D
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Brunel Business School
Brunel University
Email : monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Dr. Rubén González Crespo
Ph.D
Director
School of Computer Science & Engineering
Universidad Internacional de La Rioja
Email : ruben.gonzalez@ijimai.org
ruben.gonzalez@unir.net
Dr. HUYNH THI THANH BINH
PhD
VICE DEAN
SCHOOL OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
HANOI UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Email : binhht@soict.hust.edu.vn
Dr. Rajiv Pandey
Ph.D
Associate Professor
AIIT
Amity University
Email : rpandey@lko.amity.edu

Dr. Radak Kratochvil
PhD
Reacher and conference secretariat
Department of Economics and Management
Czech Institute of Academic Education z.s
Email : Kratochvil@conference-scientific.cz
Dr. Hasan Abdelrazzaq AL Dabbas
PhD
Teaching Stuff
Mechanical Engineering
Philadelphia University Jordan
Email : drdabbas@engineer.com
Dr. Dac-Nhuong Le
Ph.D
Deputy-Head
Faculty of Information Technology
Haiphong University, Haiphong, Vietnam
Email : Nhuongld@hus.edu.vn

Dr. K Saravanan
M.E., Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Anna University Regional Campus Tirunelveli
Email : Saravanan.krishnann@gmail.com
saravanan.krishnan@auttvl.ac.in
Dr. K MANONMANI
Ph.D
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Government College of Technology
Email : drmanonmani@gct.ac.in
Dr. Ambarish Datta
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Automobile Engineering
Dr. Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engineering College, 540, Dumdum Road, Surermath, Kolkata 700074
Email : ambarish.datta84@gmail.com
ambarish.datta@dsec.ac.in

Dr. Yazeed Ahmad Al-Sbou
Ph.D
Associate Professor
Computer Engineering
Mutah University/Jordan
Email : Yazeed1974@gmail.com
yazeed@mutah.edu.jo
Dr. Srinath Doss
Ph.D
Head of Department
Faculty of Computing
Botho University
Email : srinath.doss@bothouniversity.ac.bw
Dr. Subhasish Das
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Water Resources Engineering
Jadavpur University
Email : subhasishju@gmail.com
sd_swre@school.jdvu.ac.in

Dr. M Pugazhvadivu
Ph.D
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Pondicherry Engineering College
Email : pv_pec@pec.edu
Dr. Dinesh G. Harkut
Ph.D.(CSE), Ph.D.(Buss. Mgt.), M.B.A. (Finanace)
Associate Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
Prof Ram Meghe College of Engineering & Management
Email : dg.harkut@gmail.com
dinesh.harkut@prmceam.ac.in
Dr. Mainak Mallik
Ph.D
Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
National Institute of Technology- Arunachal Prdesh
Email : mainak.mallik@gmail.com
mainak.ce@nitap.in

Dr. Abhishek Kajal
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
Guru jambheshwar university, Hisar
Email : abhishekkajal82@gmail.com
Dr. Subhratanu Bhattacharya
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
PHYSICS
UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI
Email : subhratanu1@gmail.com
Dr. Sandhya Tarar
Ph.D
Research Associate
Computer Science & Engineering
Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida
Email : tarar.sandhya@gmail.com
sandhya@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Angsuman Sarkar
B.E., M.Tech, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Electronics & Communication
Kalyani Government Engineering College
Email : angsumansarkar@ieee.org

Mr. Pankaj Dadheech
Ph.D (P), M.Tech. (CSE), B.E. (CSE)
Associate Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
SWAMI KESHVANAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT & GRAMOTHAN, RAMNAGARIA, JAGATPURA, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302017
Email : pankaj@skit.ac.in
Dr. Debojyoti Halder
Ph. D.
Assistant Professor & HOD
Department of Physics
Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College
Email : debojyoti829@gmail.com
Dr. Akhilesh Sharma
Ph.D
Associate Professor
Information & Technology
Manipal University
Email : akhileshshm@gmail.com
akhileshkumar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr. Ramandeep Singh
MS in Information Security
Security Analyst
Cyber Security
Evolve Security
Email : rsingh.infosec@gmail.com
Assistant Prof. sarika chaudhary
Ph.D pursuing, M.tech CS, B.tech CSE
Assistant Professor
CSE/IT
Amity University
Email : schaudhary@ggn.amity.edu